SHOW FILTER (40)

Showing 40 products

Serpentin | Arc-en-ciel Hématite x Licorne Argent | Bracelet Double Vague
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Matériel: Hématite Finition du fermoir : Licorne Argent Corde: Nylon Noir Longueur: Réglable / Taille unique Base du fermoir : Acier inoxydable Le Bracelet Serpentine est un bracelet ajustable qui favorise la cicatrisation et la repousse. Il a également un design épuré et élégant - le bracelet serpent...

$83.00$42.00
Serpentin | Hématite bleue x Gunmetal | Bracelet Vague
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Matériel: Hématite Finition du fermoir : Bronze à canon Corde: Nylon Noir Longueur: Réglable / Taille unique Base du fermoir : Acier inoxydable Le Bracelet Serpentine est un bracelet ajustable qui favorise la cicatrisation et la repousse. Il a également un design épuré et élégant - le...

$83.00$42.00
Serpentin | Argent Hématite x Argent | Bracelet Vague
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Matériel: Hématite Finition du fermoir : Argent Corde: Nylon Noir Longueur: Réglable / Taille unique Base du fermoir : Acier inoxydable Le Bracelet Serpentine est un bracelet ajustable qui favorise la cicatrisation et la repousse. Il a également un design épuré et élégant - le bracelet serpent...

$83.00$42.00
Serpentin | Bleu et Argent et Mat Hématite x Argent | Bracelet Vague
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Matériel: Hématite Finition du fermoir : Argent Corde: Nylon Noir Longueur: Réglable / Taille unique Base du fermoir : Acier inoxydable Le Bracelet Serpentine est un bracelet ajustable qui favorise la cicatrisation et la repousse. Il a également un design épuré et élégant - le bracelet serpent...

$83.00$42.00
Serpentin | Hématite grise et argentée x argent | Bracelet Vague
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Matériel: Hématite Finition du fermoir : Argent Corde: Nylon Noir Longueur: Réglable / Taille unique Base du fermoir : Acier inoxydable Le Bracelet Serpentine est un bracelet ajustable qui favorise la cicatrisation et la repousse. Il a également un design épuré et élégant - le bracelet serpent...

$83.00$42.00
Serpentin | Hématite bleue et argent x argent | Bracelet Vague
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Matériel: Hématite Finition du fermoir : Argent Corde: Nylon Noir Longueur: Réglable / Taille unique Base du fermoir : Acier inoxydable Le Bracelet Serpentine est un bracelet ajustable qui favorise la cicatrisation et la repousse. Il a également un design épuré et élégant - le bracelet serpent...

$83.00$42.00
Serpentin | Émeraude Hématite x Argent | Bracelet Double Vague
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Matériel: Hématite Finition du fermoir : Licorne Argent Corde: Nylon Noir Longueur: Réglable / Taille unique Base du fermoir : Acier inoxydable Le Bracelet Serpentine est un bracelet ajustable qui favorise la cicatrisation et la repousse. Il a également un design épuré et élégant - le bracelet serpent...

$83.00$49.00
Géome sacrée | Hématite d'argent | Bronze x Spectre | Bracelet octaèdre
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Perles: Hématite d'argent Finir: Bronze à canon noir Corde: Nylon spectre arc-en-ciel Longueur: Réglable / Taille unique Base: Acier inoxydable Les bracelets Sacred Geometry sont inspirés par la croyance cosmologique et métaphysique de longue date selon laquelle l'univers a été conçu et créé selon un...

$83.00$42.00
Géome sacrée | Hématite bleue | Bronze à canon | Bracelet octaèdre
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Perles: Hématite Finir: Bronze à canon noir Corde: Nylon Noir Longueur: Réglable / Taille unique Base: Acier inoxydable Les bracelets Sacred Geometry sont inspirés par la croyance cosmologique et métaphysique de longue date selon laquelle l'univers a été conçu et créé selon un plan géométrique...

$83.00$42.00
Serpentin | Arc-en-ciel Hématite x Spectre x Licorne Argent | Bracelet Vague
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Matériel: Hématite Finition du fermoir : Licorne Argent Corde: Spectre Nylon Longueur: Réglable / Taille unique Base du fermoir : Acier inoxydable Le Bracelet Serpentine est un bracelet ajustable qui favorise la cicatrisation et la repousse. Il a également un design épuré et élégant - le bracelet serpent...

$83.00$49.00
Serpentin | Licorne Or Hématite x Licorne Argent | Bracelet Double Vague
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Matériel: Hématite Finition du fermoir : Licorne Argent Corde: Nylon Noir Longueur: Réglable / Taille unique Base du fermoir : Acier inoxydable Le Bracelet Serpentine est un bracelet ajustable qui favorise la cicatrisation et la repousse. Il a également un design épuré et élégant - le bracelet serpent...

$83.00$49.00
Chrome classique | Liens Monroe | Bracelet sablier
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Finition : Argent Perles : Hématite Taille de perle : 6x10mm Corde: Élastique transparent Socle : acier inoxydable Le chrome classique | Liens Monroe | Les bracelets sablier sont fabriqués à la main à partir de perles en forme de sablier en...

$98.00$29.00
Licorne Argent | Liens Monroe | Bracelet sablier
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Finition : Argent Perles : Hématite Taille de perle : 6x10mm Corde: Élastique transparent Socle : acier inoxydable La Licorne Argent | Liens Monroe | Les bracelets sablier sont fabriqués à la main à partir de perles en forme de sablier en...

$98.00$29.00
Géome sacrée | Hématite bronze mat | Bronze à canon | Bracelet octaèdre
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Perles: Hématite Finir: Bronze à canon noir Corde: Nylon Noir Longueur: Réglable / Taille unique Base: Acier inoxydable Les bracelets Sacred Geometry sont inspirés par la croyance cosmologique et métaphysique de longue date selon laquelle l'univers a été conçu et créé selon un plan géométrique...

$83.00$42.00

🎁 HOLIDAY GIFT SALE! USE CODE 'GIFTBOXED' FOR 20% OFF 🎁
GET A FREE DOUBLE AQUAMARINE MERMAID GLASS BRACELET WITH ORDERS OVER $125 CAD ( $99 CAD VALUE)

🎁 HOLIDAY GIFT SALE! USE CODE 'GIFTBOXED' FOR 20% OFF 🎁
GET A FREE DOUBLE AQUAMARINE MERMAID GLASS BRACELET WITH ORDERS OVER $125 CAD ( $99 CAD VALUE)

SHOW FILTER (38)

Showing 38 products

Serpentine | Rainbow Hematite x Unicorn Silver | Double Wave Bracelet
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Material: Hematite Clasp Finish: Unicorn Silver Cord: Black Nylon Length: Adjustable / One Size Fits All Clasp Base: Stainless Steel The Serpentine Bracelet is an adjustable bracelet that promotes healing and regrowth. It also has a clean and sleek design - the snake bracelet is made...

$83.00$42.00
Serpentine | Blue Hematite x Gunmetal | Wave Bracelet
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Material: Hematite Clasp Finish: Gunmetal Cord: Black Nylon Length: Adjustable / One Size Fits All Clasp Base: Stainless Steel The Serpentine Bracelet is an adjustable bracelet that promotes healing and regrowth. It also has a clean and sleek design - the snake bracelet is made...

$83.00$42.00
Serpentine | Matte Seafoam Hematite x Silver | Wave Bracelet
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Material: Hematite Clasp Finish: Silver Cord: Black Nylon Length: Adjustable / One Size Fits All Clasp Base: Stainless Steel The Serpentine Bracelet is an adjustable bracelet that promotes healing and regrowth. It also has a clean and sleek design - the snake bracelet is made...

$83.00$42.00
Serpentine | Silver Hematite x Silver | Wave Bracelet
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Material: Hematite Clasp Finish: Silver Cord: Black Nylon Length: Adjustable / One Size Fits All Clasp Base: Stainless Steel The Serpentine Bracelet is an adjustable bracelet that promotes healing and regrowth. It also has a clean and sleek design - the snake bracelet is made...

$83.00$42.00
Serpentine | Blue and Silver and Matte Hematite x Silver | Wave Bracelet
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Material: Hematite Clasp Finish: Silver Cord: Black Nylon Length: Adjustable / One Size Fits All Clasp Base: Stainless Steel The Serpentine Bracelet is an adjustable bracelet that promotes healing and regrowth. It also has a clean and sleek design - the snake bracelet is made...

$83.00$42.00
Sacred Geom | Purple Hematite | Gunmetal | Octahedron Bracelet
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Beads: Hematite Finish: Black Gunmetal Cord: Black Nylon Length: Adjustable / One Size Fits All Base: Stainless Steel The Sacred Geometry bracelets are inspired by the long held cosmological and metaphysical belief that the universe has been designed and created along a predetermined geometric plan,...

$83.00$42.00
Serpentine | Grey and Silver Hematite x Silver | Wave Bracelet
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Material: Hematite Clasp Finish: Silver Cord: Black Nylon Length: Adjustable / One Size Fits All Clasp Base: Stainless Steel The Serpentine Bracelet is an adjustable bracelet that promotes healing and regrowth. It also has a clean and sleek design - the snake bracelet is made...

$83.00$42.00
Serpentine | Blue and Silver Hematite x Silver | Wave Bracelet
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Material: Hematite Clasp Finish: Silver Cord: Black Nylon Length: Adjustable / One Size Fits All Clasp Base: Stainless Steel The Serpentine Bracelet is an adjustable bracelet that promotes healing and regrowth. It also has a clean and sleek design - the snake bracelet is made...

$83.00$42.00
Sacred Geom | Silver Hematite | Gunmetal x Spectrum | Octahedron Bracelet
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Beads: Silver Hematite Finish: Black Gunmetal Cord: Rainbow Spectrum Nylon Length: Adjustable / One Size Fits All Base: Stainless Steel The Sacred Geometry bracelets are inspired by the long held cosmological and metaphysical belief that the universe has been designed and created along a predetermined...

$83.00$42.00
Sacred Geom | Blue Hematite | Gunmetal | Octahedron Bracelet
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Beads: Hematite Finish: Black Gunmetal Cord: Black Nylon Length: Adjustable / One Size Fits All Base: Stainless Steel The Sacred Geometry bracelets are inspired by the long held cosmological and metaphysical belief that the universe has been designed and created along a predetermined geometric plan,...

$83.00$42.00
Serpentine | Onyx Hematite x Gunmetal | Double Wave Bracelet
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Material: Hematite Clasp Finish: Unicorn Silver Cord: Black Nylon Length: Adjustable / One Size Fits All Clasp Base: Stainless Steel The Serpentine Bracelet is an adjustable bracelet that promotes healing and regrowth. It also has a clean and sleek design - the snake bracelet is made...

$83.00$49.00
Serpentine | Cobalt Hematite x Gunmetal | Double Wave Bracelet
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Material: Hematite Clasp Finish: Unicorn Silver Cord: Black Nylon Length: Adjustable / One Size Fits All Clasp Base: Stainless Steel The Serpentine Bracelet is an adjustable bracelet that promotes healing and regrowth. It also has a clean and sleek design - the snake bracelet is made...

$83.00$49.00
Serpentine | Unicorn Gold Hematite x Unicorn Silver | Double Wave Bracelet
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Material: Hematite Clasp Finish: Unicorn Silver Cord: Black Nylon Length: Adjustable / One Size Fits All Clasp Base: Stainless Steel The Serpentine Bracelet is an adjustable bracelet that promotes healing and regrowth. It also has a clean and sleek design - the snake bracelet is made...

$83.00$49.00
Serpentine | Rainbow Hematite x Spectrum x Unicorn Silver | Wave Bracelet
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

Material: Hematite Clasp Finish: Unicorn Silver Cord: Spectrum Nylon Length: Adjustable / One Size Fits All Clasp Base: Stainless Steel The Serpentine Bracelet is an adjustable bracelet that promotes healing and regrowth. It also has a clean and sleek design - the snake bracelet is made from...

$83.00$49.00